Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Never Again: From Kristallnacht to Jagannath Hall

January 26 @ 9:30 am - 11:00 am EST

HinduPACT Cosponsors:

NEVER AGAIN: FROM KRISTALLNACHT TO JAGANNATH HALL

A webinar on genocide prevention through activism, education & outreach

When: Tuesday January 26, 2021 @ 9:30 AM EST (US & Canada) | 4:30 PM Israel | 8:30 PM Bangladesh
Register at: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_09QokHRlSG-4ybDr8locog

Details

Date:
January 26
Time:
9:30 am - 11:00 am EST

Organizer

HinduPACT
Shopping Basket